Make your own free website on

[Delta Sigma Theta - The Arlington Alumnae Chapter]


Chapter Officers

Arlington Alumnae Chapter

Officers 2000-2001


Soror Frances Stover

First Vice President Second Vice President
Soror Tyra Jackson Soror Carolyn Leonard
Treasurer Financial Secretary
Soror Lucille Gaither Soror Marilyn Evans
Corresponding Secretary Recording Secretary
Soror Margo Spencer Soror Joycelyn Williams

Immediate Past President

Soror Emma T. Hunter

National Treasurer

Soror Emma S. Walker

State Parliamentarian

Soror Emma T. Hunter

State Collegiate Facilitator

Soror Frances Stover

National Chapter

National Officers



Home ] History ] Events ] Programs ] Action Alerts ] Membership ] [ Officers ] National ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2000 Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Arlington, TX.